Contactpersonen Jeugd


 

Jeugd
Jeugdvoorzitter Bastiaan Bakker E-mail: jeugdvoorzitter@uvvalbatross.nl
Telefoon: 06-15058329
Bestuurslid René Hamerling E-mail: r.hamerling@uvvalbatross.nl
Telefoon: 06-54351876
Bestuurslid Miranda Dorland E-mail: m.dorland@uvvalbatross.nl
Telefoon: 06-22500942
Bestuurslid Machdor Langeweg E-mail: m.langeweg@uvvalbatross.nl
Telefoon: 06-24423328
Hoofd Technische Commissie Bertil Reiling E-mail: tcjeugd@uvvalbatross.nl
Leden TCJ Nol Reinders
Roel van Vemde
Eelco van der Vegt
Adviseurs Jeugd Wilco Woutersen
Martijn de Haas
Voetbalschool Jack Wissink
Wouter Wijma
E-mail: voetbalschool@uvvalbatross.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Junioren Karin Versteeg E-mail: wsj-jun@uvvalbatross.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Pupillen René Hamerling E-mail: wsj-pup@uvvalbatross.nl
Scheidsrechter Coördinator Junioren Bertil Reiling E-mail: scheidsrechterjunioren@uvvalbatross.nl
Scheidsrechter Coördinator Pupillen Ruurd Termaat E-mail: scheidsrechterpupillen@uvvalbatross.nl
Materiaal Jeugd Paul Jongerius E-mail: materiaal@uvvalbatross.nl
Jeugd Evenementen Commissie Miranda Dorland
Miriam van der Maten
Akkelien Richter
Chériëtte Wilmink
E-mail: jec@uvvalbatross.nl
Coördinator Mini’s Bastiaan Bakker E-mail: mini@uvvalbatross.nl
Coördinator G-voetbal Maud Wilms E-mail: gvoetbal@uvvalbatross.nl
Telefoon: 06-42151866
Vertrouwenspersoon Christa van de Sprenge E-mail: casprenge20@hotmail.com

 

Hieronder vindt u het organigram van uvv Albatross:

albatross-organigram-web-7251